Scottish map

Chapter Committee

Bill Ritchie, Atelier Ten (Chairman)
Phil Reid Phil Reid Associates (Vice Chairman)

Ann Allen, University of Glasgow
Mike Buchan, JLL
Martin Devine Pinsent Masons
Stephen Lewis HFD Property Group
Peter I'Anson Ryden
Andy McBain RBS
Hazel Pearson Michael Laird Architects       

John Shepherd Whiteburn Projects
Gillian Stewart Michael Laird Architects 
Craig Tennant Ryden

NextGen Committee

Hazel Pearson Michael Laird Architects (Chair)
Kyle Faichney Axiom Project Services (Deputy Chair)

Lynsey Brydson CBES
Esther Ferrier Michael Laird Architects

Michael Kilpatrick Waterman Structures
Claire Watson JLL


Judging Panel

Stephen Lewis HFD Property Group (Chairman)


David Dool Cooper Cromar
Michael Gallacher Abstract Group of Companies

Gayle Leslie Wood Group PSN
Stephen Phimister TUV SUD Wallace Whittle