This committee sits to monitor the membership and focuses on enhancing the quality of the membership and maintaining stability of the organisation, to support the wider objectives of the BCO.

Daniel Bayley JLL (Committee Chairman)

Lindsey Barrett CMS  

Ian Cowley Hoare Lea

Carl Giles alinea consulting                      

Matthew Goodwin Faithful+Gould    

Lee Jones Quantem           

Richard Kauntze BCO                                    

Michelle Marwood MM2  

Tim Mote Kier Construction

Craig Tennant Ryden                                

Paul Webber Arup

Simon Wilkinson Claritas Group Limited

David Williams Savills