London and the South East Map


Within M25

South East

Essex / Kent / Middlesex / Surrey / Sussex

NextGen Committee

Andy Campbell Multiplex (Chair)
Hannah Buxton (Vice Chair)                                                             

Hannah Alden British Land                Kane Lewis Derwent London
Jo Al-Hillawi CO-RE
Alex Novelli Cushman & Wakefield
Louis Arron U+I                         Emily Pallot Ayre Chamberlain Gaunt
Holly Breathnach Great Portland Estates
Chloe Prince London Oriental
Christopher Blust AKT II
Matthew Redgrove Turner + Townsend
Isabella Clark AECOM
Beth Starling Will+Partners
Oliver Hall Make Architects      Matthew Sumpter Ridge & Partners
Andrew Howe Heyne Tillett Steel
Elizabeth Ward CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP 
Angela Joseph alinea consulting                                       

Judging Panel 2022 (London)

Helen Hare Great Portland Estates Consultancy (Chairman)


Mel Allwood Arup
Gerry O'Brien AKTII
Kathryn Edwards Make Architects
Philip Hobley Knight Frank
Mark Lacey Alinea Consulting
Robert McLean PwC